Header Graphic
65 YEARS
Contacts


Jay Lesynski Jr.
jay@merri-maryachtbasin.com
jay@merri-maryachtbasin.com

Jay Lesynski 3rd
General Manager / Dockage
jay3@merri-maryachtbasin.com

Billy Keefe
Parts / Seminars
billy@merri-maryachtbasin.com

Kelly Shaw
Service Dept
kelly@merri-maryachtbasin.com
kelly@merri-maryachtbasin.com

Brandon Crigger
Brokerage
brandon@merri-maryachtbasin.com
brandon@merri-maryachtbasin.com

Andrea Gagalis
Ships Store
andrea@merri-maryachtbasin.com
andrea@merri-maryachtbasin.com

Debra Lesynski
debra@merri-maryachtbasin.com
debra@merri-maryachtbasin.com

 BEFORE SUBMITTING PLEASE TURN OFF POP-UP BLOCKERS!
 Interested In Seasonal Dockage (Click Here)
 Need parts? (Click Here)
 Request Service ( Click Here)
 Interested In Yacht Brokerage (Click Here)
 Interested In Attending our Seminars? (Click Here)
For General Questions (Click Here)

Merri-Mar Yacht Basin

(978) 465-3022

* FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED *

* 3 GENERATIONS *

* 65 YEARS *

Stop by and see us and we will show you around!

364 Merrimac Street, Newburyport, MA 01950

Thank you all for your continued patronage!

 HOME           CONTACT US

 

© 2007 Merri Mar Yacht Basin  All rights reserved

Web Design by KaSondera

GetMail